Le Petit Prince - Concert Suite

Year Composed: 2018
Instrumentation: 2+picc.2+eh.2+bcl.2+cbsn/ perc/hp/pno/strings
Duration 35 minutes

1. Draw Me A Sheep
2. Forty-Four Sunsets
3. Desert Scherzo
4. A Simple Secret
5. Dance of the Rose
6. The Land of Tears
7. The Stars Are Like Bells

Commissions and Awards

  • The creation of this concert suite was made possible with generous funding from the Canada Council for the Arts.

© 2004-2006 Kevinlaumusic.com. All Rights Reserved | Designed by beyondFate